COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 & IA NO. 781 OF 2017

Dated: 09th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Nishant Talwar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. Ruchir Mishra Mr. R. Mishra

Mr. Sanjiv K. Saxena for R-3

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

Ms. Ritu Apurva

Mr. Utkarsh Singh for R-10 to R-12

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the parties submitted that pleadings are complete in the matter.

List the matter for hearing on 17.07.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

pr/pk